Christmas present for mom

2T1A7801

Macrame School Petal Bracelet  This was the first necklace I ever made, it didn’t turn out exactly the way I thought it would, but it took me eight hours and I was proud of myself! And when I finally showed it to my mom she was thrilled. She didn’t want to take it when I offered it to her because she knew how much work I had put into it.

Well, this Christmas I gave it to her as a present and expected her to wear it the next day, but it turned out to be too big for her. I took it home, adjusted it and will send it out tomorrow, so hopefully it will finally fit.

20150614_154002

Kommentar verfassen

