Last picture session of 2015

I had a wonderful time today working with the talented Petia Chtarkova, who was sweet enough to take pictures of some of my jewelry for my dawanda shop. The pictures really turned out great, but you’ll have to check out the shop in order to see them (please give me a few hours to actually upload some stuff there). Right here you only get to see the „behind the scenes“. There is also a little preview for my next blog entry, which won’t have anything to do with jewelry…

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

Kommentar verfassen

