S-Lon and new earrings

I’ve done it! I finally got my S-Lon! And in pretty colors as well! All very pastel/earthy.

20160207_094319

Except for the red, black, white and nude… Okay, pretty much half of them are just „normal“ colors. But everyone needs a bit of „normal“ some times…

 

Right now I’m stuck on earrings! Really happy with the first two tries! Especiall, because I am actually coming up with my own ideas, so from here on out, when it comes to earrings, I won’t be able to link to tutorials anymore.

I will play around with it a lot more. As soon as the blank hoop earring come in that I ordered from various places, so I have something to work with. I might have one more lying around that I might have an idea for. I will definitely keep you updated! And not just that! I will do my first picture „step-by-step“ of how to make the third micro macrame earrings I made in my next blog entry. So be patient with me 😉

20160207_094420

Until then, I can proudly say, that I added some necklaces to my shop. Take a look and enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Kommentar verfassen

