First Giveaway on Twitter

Last weekend I managed to get 200 followers on Twitter and I want to celebrate it with a giveaway on Twitter!

You have the chance to win two of my handmade macrame earrings that are not for sale and never will be!

If you would like to enter, just go to my twitter page, follow me and retweet the pinned tweet on my profile.

You can join until the 25th of April 2016!

Good luck my dears and see you on twitter! 🙂

Ein Gedanke zu “First Giveaway on Twitter

Kommentar verfassen

