Saying hello again with an instagram giveaway!

I know, I know what you are thinking: Where on earth has she been??
Well, a lot has happened, i.e. I moved cities a little while back, had some personal issues I had to take care of, a short vacation in between, no new tutorials at hand and actually a few custom orders on etsy! So, yes, I’ve been busier than usual!

I’ve reached over 300 followers on Facebook and over 500 on Instagram. That also took some money, time and effort!

There is also more in the pipeline, but I can’t talk about it yet. It’s still a big secret, so I have to stay quiet about it!
At least for now… I’m hoping, that I can drop the news the latest in September, but a lot still needs to be worked on and worked out, so I can’t promise that I might be later than that.
Until then, please bare with me, I might still neglect this blog for a bit longer…

But please, find me on my social network sites, you won’t miss out on anything over there, I promise and I would love to hear from you: suggestions, questions, a friendly hello – anything really!

Thank you so much for taking the time to check up on me, to try my tutorials and just read what I have to say in general! I really appreciate it!

Stay creative and beautiful my dears!

Kommentar verfassen

